Experts I know

At Schooley Mitchell we say “We Are the Telecom Experts” and that is true. I also know a host of other experts that can help you and your business. I would like you to get to know some of them.

• Do you think your skin radiates your health and beauty? One friend of mine is an expert in Pure, Safe, Beneficial Skin Care. Her name is Anh Le Molloy. If you want to learn more about Anh and what she can offer, please let me know or visit her website. http://www.anhlemolloy.myarbonne.com/

• Does your home or business need some serious cleaning!? Please contact Kevin Steiner. His business card says Carpet Cleaning, but he does it all, carpets, rugs, upholstery, tile grout, and on and on. You can reach Kevin at (973) 519-0740.

• Do you or does your business or one of your employees need to overcome some obstacles to make it to the next level? It might be of value to speak with Jason Weberman, a business and life coach. He is an expert at removing obstacles from the forward path. You can find Jason at http://www.nscoaching.net/ or at (973) 467-6778

• I know these and a host of experts in numerous fields, if you need some advice or help, chances are I know a good person with whom you should talk. Please reach out to me at anytime!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment